The Mood Alex Di Ciรฒ Remix Due At Digital Outlets February 12. Pre-Order Now Available

Currently Number One on Solar Radio U.K. And Top 5 on various playlists, Jody Watley ft. SRL arrives at digital outlets on February 12. Pre-Order your copy today- Get In The Mood! ITunes

New adds on BBC London, Bristol, Manchester, Jazz FM, and more.

“Massive record.” – Gary Spence, Solar Radio.

Jody Watley LIVE On Air.

Listen LIVE to Jody Watley from the UK’s 21st Century Soul Station SolarRadio, talking “Nightlife”, upcoming British tour dates (David Gest’s Legends of Soul Tour) and more.

TODAY 8:15 PM (London), 12:15 PM PST, 3:15 PM EST ย – HERE

Music Collage "Nightlife- "It's In The Music" created by Shawn West

Music Collage “Nightlife- “It’s In The Music” created by Shawn West