Jody Watley LIVE On Air.

Listen LIVE to Jody Watley from the UK’s 21st Century Soul Station SolarRadio, talking “Nightlife”, upcoming British tour dates (David Gest’s Legends of Soul Tour) and more.

TODAY 8:15 PM (London), 12:15 PM PST, 3:15 PM EST  – HERE

Music Collage "Nightlife- "It's In The Music" created by Shawn West

Music Collage “Nightlife- “It’s In The Music” created by Shawn West